Accueil

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

JE SUIS AUSSI CAPABLE

Plus de 500 000 camerounais de moins de 18 ans ont des troubles d’apprentissage. Bien que le ministère de l’éducation de base a prévu de former 300 enseignants dans le cadre de la mise en œuvre du Cameroun politique de l’éducation intégratrice, l’enseignant à des étudiants ayant des besoins spéciaux ratio de 1/1600 reste très faible par rapport à l’enseignant de intégrer une ration d’étudiants quiest 1/44. Lire la suite …

ACCESSIBILITÉ

Les parents et les enseignants pourront facilement localiser et identifier les enfants ayant des besoins spécifiques dans leurs familles et écoles respectives. Puisque le handicap est un terme qui englobe un large éventail de maux, identifier quel enfant a un besoin particulier est très important.Plus de parents formés, plus d’encadreurs, alors une meilleure éducation pour les enfants.

PRÉCISION

Une meilleure prise en charge et une attention particulière seront fournis à ces enfants. Le handicap étant de diverses catégories, un enfant peut avoir des difficultés d’apprentissage mais être diagnostiqué à tort d’handicapé mental. Ainsi, l’objectif est la formation des enseignants par des professionnels ainsi que la sensibilisation des parents d’enfants ayant des besoins spécifiques pour une meilleure prise en charge ciblée et adaptée.

DISPONIBILITÉ

Des informations précises seront à la disposition des parents d’enfants ayant des besoins spécifiques, des enseignants, et de toutes autres personnes .Les parents seront contents d’avoir accès au système, aux fonctions et de s’afficher en communauté avec leurs enfants et dans des écoles spécialisees. Un forum actif pour les questions et réponses afin de dissiper du tout doute et inquiétude

Une communauté unie et sans cesse grandissante

Echangez avec des experts et des encadreurs du monde entier

DURABLE

L’intérêt et la participation des personnalités importantes que nous aurons besoin pour ce projet sont les enfants, les parents, enseignants, les associations de volontariat, le personnel qualifié et les écoles. A long terme, nous engagerons pour le partenariat des institutions gouvernementales impliquées dans le bien-être social et l’éducation de base. Construisons un monde meilleur pour des enfants spéciaux.

AVANTAGES

Téléchargements illimités des livres et articles sur des besoin spéciaux pour enfants; Accès en ligne des supports par des professionnels nationales et internationales; La participation active et le suivi durable des enfants; Question et réponses actives pour effacer les doutes et inquiétudes; Des réponse rapide et efficace aux problèmes et aux soucis; Au-dessus de tout un changement positif dans la société pour les enfants ayant des besoins spécifiques..

RÉCOMPENSES

Les participants actifs seront récompensés en espèces ou en nature selon le besoin. L’analyse est basée sur la manière dont le participant ou stagiaire contribuera positivement dans la vie communautaire. Les questions, réponses, messages et autres activités de la communauté sont récompensés par des points de réputations et basés sur leurs interactions .Donc plus vous aidez, plus vous êtes récompensés. Inscrivez-vous c’est gratuit.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Home

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

I AM ABLE TOO

More than 500,000 Cameroonians younger than 18 have learning disabilities. Although the Ministry of Basic Education has planned to train 300 teachers as part of the implementation of the Cameroon Politic of inclusive education, the teacher to students with special needs ratio of 1/1600 remains very low as compared to the teacher to mainstream students’ ration that is 1/44. Read More…

ACCESSIBILITY

Parents and teachers will easily locate and identify children with special needs in families and schools respectively. Special need is an umbrella term for a wide array of diagnosis, from those that resolve quickly to those that will be a challenge for life. Identifying which child requires special need is very important. Training more teachers and parents will mean providing the right education for children with special needs.

ACCURACY

The right care and attention will be provided to the right child. Special need is of several categories in such a way that a child might be having learning disabilities but is instead diagnosed of mental disabilities. This requires more attention on disabilities in other for the right diagnose to be giving to the right child. The training of more teachers by professionals as well as sensitizing parents of children with special needs is an objective

AVAILABILITY

Tangible information will be available to teachers, parents of children with special needs, and any other individual willing to have access to the system and its functionality. This will boast the education of children with special needs while using the right approach. This will make them to feel free, happy and acceptance in the community especially in school while studying with mainstream students.

A close and ever growing community

exchange with thousand of experts, teachers and parents around the world

SUSTAINABLE

Key personalities whose interest and participation we will need in this project are the children, parents, teachers, volunteering associations, trained special needs personnel and schools. For the long run, we will engage government institutions involved with social welfare and basic education for partnership. Engage yourself, let us build a better world with children with special needs inclusive.

BENEFITS

Unlimited downloads of books and articles on children with special needs; Access to online supports by national and international professionals; A sustainable follow-up of disabled children with regards to their active participation; An active question and answer platform/forum to clear all doubts and worries; Above all, a positive change will be ignited in the society regarding children with special needs.

REWARDS

Active participants will be rewarded in cash or kind, as need arises. The analysis are based on how the participant/trainee participate positively in the life of the community. Questions, Answers, Posts and other activities of the community is rewarded by reputations points based on their interactions. So the more you help the better you are rewarded. Register; It’s free!

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.